• Image of DJ SCREAM "Legend" LP Limited Edition Physical Copy Autographed!

1. The Hunger feat. Pablo Juan (Prod. by Will a Fool)

2. Hoodrich feat. Criminal Manne (Prod. by Lil Lody)

3. Heavy N Da Streets feat. Young Dolph (Prod. by Young Neiman)

4. Saks Fifth feat. Killer Mike

5. Shinin' feat. Gucci Mane & Stuey Rock (Prod. by Nard and B & DJ Spinz)

6. Lotta Hoes feat. 2 Chainz FKA Tity Boi (Prod. by DJ Spinz)

7. Stand Still feat. 2 Chainz FKA Tity Boi & Cyhi The Prynce (Prod. by Blunt)

8. Unreleased Hunger Pains Interlude feat. Big Rube

9. DJ Scream Freestyle feat. Cyhi The Prynce (Prod by O-Dizzy)

10. Bricks Freestyle feat Shawty Lo (Prod. by Zaytoven)

11. DJ Scream Freestyle feat. Shawty Lo (Prod. by DJ Pooh)

12. Unreleased Long Live the Hustle Interlude feat. Ox from Belly

13. Migos - Think Twice (Prod. by Zaytoven)

14. One Hell of a Hustla feat. Young Scooter (Prod. by Mizfitz)

15. Housewife feat. Rich Kidz (Prod. by DJ Mustard)

16. Hoodrich Anthem feat 2 Chainz (Prod. by DJ Spinz)

17. DJ Scream Freestyle feat. Lil Hot (R.I.P. Lil Hot)

DJ SCREAM "Legend" Limited Edition Physical Copy. Only 100 available! Comes with Autograph. FREE Shipping!